Fredo Bang – Most Hated Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The talented rapper, Fredo Bang is back with another classic album titled “Most Hated”


The project consists of 12 Lp tracks with features from YNW Melly, Lil baby, Moneybagg Yo and more.

listen on iTunes


1. Get Even (feat. Lil Baby
2. Air It Out (feat. YNW Melly)
3. Saucy
4. Yo Slime
5. Bag Talk (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
6. Droppin (feat. CeeFineAss)
7. Trust Issues
8. Traffic
9. Let Me Tell You (Kianna)
10. Vest Up
11. Waitin 4
12. Like A Gee (feat. Tee Grizzley)

Click Here To Drop Your Comment