Nasty C Lost Files Zip Ep Download Free
South African hiphop star and “The Coolest Kind In Africa” Nasty C sure knows how to keep his fans engaged even when he has been preparing for the release of his studio album.

Today, he shared some of his unreleased songs and packed them in an ep he titles “Lost Files.” Regardless of the name, we know how hot this would sound. This could be some song that didn’t make his past projects.
Some days ago, he released his latest single “There They Go” and shortly after, he gives us this. His album “Zulu Man With Some Powers” is still on its way, but before then, stream this 9 track ep below and don’t forget to share.
Tracklist for Lost Files ep by Nasty C:

1. Forever (Download Mp3)

2. I’m Sorry (Download Mp3)

3. I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1) (Download Mp3)

4. WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi) (Download Mp3)

5. Lost (Download Mp3)

6. Flaws And All (Download Mp3)

7. Abortion (Download Mp3)

8. I Miss You (Download Mp3)

9. The Same (Download Mp3)

Click Here To Drop Your Comment