Nafe Smallz – Goat World Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Nafe Smallz has finally released his much anticipated album called “Goat World” which contains of 14 Lp tracks including features from Wretch 32, Young Adz and more.

enjoy below!

Goat World album by Nafe Smallz Tracklist;

1. Part Of The Plan (feat. M Huncho)
2. Fine China
3. Phones Off (feat. Nines)
4. Ocean Deep (feat. Wretch 32)
5. J LO (feat. Deno & Chip)
6. Freak (feat. Young Adz)
7. Big Racks
8. Home Run
9. All Weekend
10. Bad For Me (feat. Miraa May)
11. Friend Zone (feat. Safe)
12. Lawless
13. High Note
14. Quarantine Freestyle

Listen via iTunes


Click Here To Drop Your Comment