Young Chop – Chop Is King Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The talented American rapper, Young Chop bounce back with another classic album called “Chop Is King.”

Enjoy below!

Chop is king album by Young Chop TRacklist;

1. You Know What We Do
2. Time After Time
3. Movie
4. Nigga Salty
5. What I did
6. Squeeze
7. Murder she wrote
8. She Love Me Not
9. When Young Chop Come In the Studio
10. Energy
11. We the New Mob

Click Here To Drop Your Comment