DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Polo G – The Goat (Zip & Mp3)


Official Album Polo G — THE GOAT (2020) MP3 Download

Download Zip THE GOAT by Polo G, Hit music maker Polo G shares new 16 tracks, of album project titled “THE GOAT” and is here for your easy & fast download.

New Album: THE GOAT by Polo G song free download is out now on medium listen/share with friends.


Listen & Download: Polo GTHE GOAT (2020) Album Zip File

Track Listing;

01. Polo G — Don’t Believe The Hype (Intro)
02. Polo G — Heartless ft. Mustard
03. Polo G — Martin & Gina
04. Polo G — Flex ft. Juice WRLD
05. Polo G — Polo G, Stunna 4 Vegas & NLE Choppa — Go Stupid ft. Mike WiLL Made-It
06. Polo G — 21
07. Polo G — 33
08. Polo G — I Know
09. Polo G — Beautiful Pain (Losin My Mind)
10. Polo G — No Matter What
11. Polo G — Be Something ft. Lil Baby
12. Polo G — Relentless
13. Polo G — DND
14. Polo G — Chinatown
15. Polo G — Trials & Tribulations
16. Polo G — Wishing For A Hero ft. BJ The Chicago Kid



About liano 5355 Articles
CEO 9jabaz, Connect with me via WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter or mail [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.