Kida Kudz – Nasty EP

Free Download Nasty Album | Full Download Nasty Album by

Disturbing London Records serial hitmaker, Kida Kudz drops his awaited mixtape titled “Nasty“.

Download Mp3, Lyrics, Instrumental, Album.

The project is dated to release on the 7th of February 2020, it contains 10-tracks and some features.

Kida Kudz Nasty Album Tracklist

  1. Majestical
  2. Big Up
  3. Feeling Good
  4. Motive
  5. No Pride
  6. Tasty Time
  7. 1AM
  8. Yeye Riddim
  9. Flex X6
  10. Red Flag

DOWNLOAD: Kida Kudz Nasty Album | Zip & Mp3


About liano 5854 Articles
CEO 9jabaz, Connect with me via WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter or mail [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.